Author Topic: Hello everyone  (Read 278 times)

maciekniewielki

• View Profile
Hello everyone
« on: March 10, 2016, 03:08:06 pm »
Hi guys. My name is Maciek, but since it's hard to pronounce, you can just call me Mac. I live in Poland and I'm currently studying Physics. I got in touch with rawbots in March 2013 when the SIMCITY campaign launched. Since then the Rawbots forum became my most visited website. I participated in most of the forum's activities including: tournaments, creating the rawbots wiki, fighting in "spam wars" and many more ;)
I hope that thanks to all of you, the Rawbots community will be rebuilt  :)

MarvinMan

• Automation Expert
  • Experienced Member
    • View Profile
Re: Hello everyone
« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2016, 10:28:54 pm »
HI!
I'm another member back from the old days when rawbots.net was still around. I'm into electronics and general engineering, and I finish my masters degree in electrical engineering in a couple of months.

I haven't played for a while, but I just happened to fire up steam for the first time in ages and was surprised to see all the stuff that's gone down in the past week.

Anyway, it's great to see any news at all, let alone the dawn of a new era of rawbots. Time to dig out my old install and get building again!

cupid_the_conqueror

• Global Moderator
  • Experienced Member
  • A filthy casual
    • View Profile
    • the truth of rawbots
« Reply #2 on: March 11, 2016, 04:49:48 am »